Board & Staff Members

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

 

PRESIDENT

David Ganger, Toray Plastics
david.ganger@taasc.org

 

VICE PRESIDENT
DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE CHAIR

Greer Rouda,
RESCO Realty Broker Owner
Principle Monarch Title Services
RESCO Construction Management
X/S Specialities, Inc.
Peer Support Mentor

Christopher and Dana Reeve Foundation
greer.rouda@taasc.org

 

TREASURER

Robert Slater, Retired
robert.slater@taasc.org

 

SECRETARY

David Fister, Cardinal Health, Past President
david.fister@att.net

BOARD MEMBERS

Gwenn Denorme, Centric Consulting
gdenorme@yahoo.com

David Holzer, Commercial One Realty, Past President
david.holzer@taasc.org

Cara Hume
cara.hume@taasc.org

Terry Jones, IBM
terry.jones@taasc.org

Sam Meinert, Davenport Aviation
sam.meinert@taasc.org

Paul Omness, Omness Designs, Inc.
paul.omness@taasc.org

Keith Overton, Commercial Vehicle Group
keith.overton@taasc.org

Steve Ricker, Founder, Past President
stevericker@wideopenwest.com

STAFF MEMBERS

Sharon Schreiber, Executive Director
sharon@taasc.org

Maddison Mattey, Program and Volunteer Director
maddie@taasc.org

Stacy Hebner, IT
stacy@taasc.org

Wendy Taylor, Administrative Assistant
wendy@taasc.org

cycling

GET INVOLVED!

Interested in becoming a board member? Email us at info@taasc.org for information regarding upcoming board vacancies.